Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dannah marie Lawrence

Dannah marie Lawrence

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dannah marie Lawrence
"Always kind and helpful"
Profile photo of J R

J R

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Agent is kind and knowledgeable! So happy to have found her!"
Profile photo of Charles Darden

Charles Darden

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Darden
"You won't find a more friendly , knowledgeable , helpful, and professional group..... ..."
Profile photo of Tijuana Brown

Tijuana Brown

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tijuana Brown
"My agent is Bridget and she is very professional and thorough. She gets the job done ✔️."
Profile photo of Kenneth Shelton

Kenneth Shelton

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Shelton
"I have been with Kawana Smith's: State farm Insurance Company, for about 8 years. They have provided Auto, and Renter's Insurance for me!❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of toni McMorris

toni McMorris

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by toni McMorris
"Exceptionally professional staff including great customer service."
Profile photo of Bradley Wilson

Bradley Wilson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Wilson
"Great agency, excellent staffing, good rates. Complete insurance coverage. Agent Smith is the best."
Profile photo of Crystal Masheff

Crystal Masheff

April 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Crystal Masheff
"Spoke with both Karen and Kawana last week regarding my policy, emailed them the letter I received per there request. Get a call a week later to set up an appointment to review my policy. I asked Karen about my letter I emailed her, she had no recollection that we spoke the week prior and never responded to my email. Unprofessional."
Profile photo of Nikki Sanders

Nikki Sanders

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Sanders
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Joey Rawls (SlowLSJ)

Joey Rawls (SlowLSJ)

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Rawls (SlowLSJ)
"Very professional, I've had a great experience with her work for years"
Profile photo of Angela Maddox

Angela Maddox

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Maddox
"I will give them 5 stars for there customer service."
Profile photo of D Roy

D Roy

August 23, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by D Roy
"Never heard back from her"
Profile photo of Monica Jones

Monica Jones

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Jones
"Warm, personable and professional. Qualities that you don't see everyday."
Profile photo of Alan Moore

Alan Moore

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Moore
"Awesome service from Bridget goes above and beyond very professional and responds quickly with all of my numerous requests."
Profile photo of Janine Boatright

Janine Boatright

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Boatright
"No one else will ever be my insurance rep."
Profile photo of Stephanie Thompson

Stephanie Thompson

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Thompson
"Let me start by saying I was going in not happy about my bill that being said, my husband and I meet with Kawana Smith and we were ready to hash it out lol. I was blown away by her professionalism, knowledge of business, and most importantly her kindness and understanding of our concerns. She sat with us explained in detail our policy’s and addressed all our questions. I hate how much auto insurance costs are but working with Kawana Let me know I’m in good hands. She’s honestly a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Shelbye Young

Shelbye Young

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbye Young
"Kawana and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, understanding and really work to get you a good deal. I appreciate Kawana professionalism as well as her beautiful and warm personality."
Profile photo of Brandon Kremhelmer

Brandon Kremhelmer

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Kremhelmer
"She is awesome to work with. Very kind and understanding. Really helped us get some great rates. Also has a beautiful office"