Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kawana Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kawana Smith

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

toni McMorris

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptionally professional staff including great customer service."

Bradley Wilson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency, excellent staffing, good rates. Complete insurance coverage. Agent Smith is the best."

Crystal Masheff

April 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Spoke with both Karen and Kawana last week regarding my policy, emailed them the letter I received per there request. Get a call a week later to set up an appointment to review my policy. I asked Karen about my letter I emailed her, she had no recollection that we spoke the week prior and never responded to my email. Unprofessional."

Nikki Sanders

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Joey Rawls (SlowLSJ)

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, I've had a great experience with her work for years"

Angela Maddox

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I will give them 5 stars for there customer service."

D Roy

August 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never heard back from her"

Monica Jones

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Warm, personable and professional. Qualities that you don't see everyday."

Alan Moore

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from Bridget goes above and beyond very professional and responds quickly with all of my numerous requests."

Janine Boatright

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"No one else will ever be my insurance rep."

Stephanie Thompson

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying I was going in not happy about my bill that being said, my husband and I meet with Kawana Smith and we were ready to hash it out lol. I was blown away by her professionalism, knowledge of business, and most importantly her kindness and understanding of our concerns. She sat with us explained in detail our policy’s and addressed all our questions. I hate how much auto insurance costs are but working with Kawana Let me know I’m in good hands. She’s honestly a pleasure to deal with."

Shelbye Young

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kawana and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, understanding and really work to get you a good deal. I appreciate Kawana professionalism as well as her beautiful and warm personality."

Brandon Kremhelmer

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is awesome to work with. Very kind and understanding. Really helped us get some great rates. Also has a beautiful office"

Charlene Staff

December 11, 2018

1  out of  5
"Completely unprofessional and incompetent. I made several requests and sent emails on how to correctly update the policy and they refused. I also requested a cancellation and they ignored my request. Thee worst State Farm agent I have ever had. 0/5 stars."