Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jazmin Warlix

Jazmin Warlix

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Warlix
"I visit this location often and they always treat me like family nice and so welcoming. I am one of the mail carriers that deliver. I just can't wait to see how she treat me as a customer. If you don't have a policy here u should"
Profile photo of shamar clemons

shamar clemons

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shamar clemons
"Great service very helpful and informative Thank you Miss Smith from the Clemons family"
Profile photo of Lawrence Smith

Lawrence Smith

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Smith
"The office was clean and pleasant to visit. Her team members were very helpful and the agent was GREAT!!!!!"
Profile photo of Pete Tsilimingras

Pete Tsilimingras

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Tsilimingras
"A+++++ service! Can’t ask for better, great to deal with and prompted service!!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Hamm

Nikki Hamm

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Hamm
"Kawana is the best at her craft ! She’s knowledgeable and great to work with she’s a true blessing!"
Profile photo of # Niasocold

# Niasocold

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by # Niasocold
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Diane Grenn

Diane Grenn

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Grenn
"Extremely interactive and supportive Very knowledgeable of insurance products and helping with decisions on which is best suited to an individual. Easy to contact and doesn't blow her insured's off"
Profile photo of Fatenna Greenaa

Fatenna Greenaa

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatenna Greenaa
"Bridget Coats was the agent who helped me she was awesome very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Bonnie Hoeft

Bonnie Hoeft

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Hoeft
"I've never received such care from a insurance company! The office is very warm and friendly.I tell people all the time to give them a call."
Profile photo of Owen Rode

Owen Rode

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Rode
"This agency is by far the best that I have dealt with. These three Ladies are always very friendly and is always ready to Listen and always provide solutions. I would like to give this agency more than the five stars !!! Kawana Smith goes beyond making you feel like a customer she makes you feel like family and shows that she cares!"
Profile photo of All Things PriMe

All Things PriMe

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by All Things PriMe
"I called and asked for a duplicate copy of my policy. They were rude and directed me to call a different number to get what I needed. I was told it was the agents responsibility to get me the information. #terrible Service"
Profile photo of Ka tie

Ka tie

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ka tie
"very informative friendly staff"
Profile photo of Jeff Griffiths

Jeff Griffiths

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Griffiths
"Bridget Coats is an awesome agent. She helped me get the life insurance that was perfect for my situation. Thanks for going the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Henry Andrews

Henry Andrews

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Andrews
"The Kawana Smith agency is probably the best that I’ve dealt with ever when it comes to Insurance. She has one employee that is the absolute best when it comes to customer service. Sometimes I have no idea what I would do if I couldn’t call Kawana’s office and speak to Bridgette Coates kudos to you Bridgette for all you do and all you have done. Keep up the good work. Thank you. ‘"
Profile photo of Dannah marie Lawrence

Dannah marie Lawrence

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dannah marie Lawrence
"Always kind and helpful"
Profile photo of J R

J R

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Agent is kind and knowledgeable! So happy to have found her!"
Profile photo of Charles Darden

Charles Darden

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Darden
"You won't find a more friendly , knowledgeable , helpful, and professional group..... ..."
Profile photo of Tijuana Brown

Tijuana Brown

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tijuana Brown
"My agent is Bridget and she is very professional and thorough. She gets the job done ✔️."
Profile photo of Kenneth Shelton

Kenneth Shelton

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Shelton
"I have been with Kawana Smith's: State farm Insurance Company, for about 8 years. They have provided Auto, and Renter's Insurance for me!❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of toni McMorris

toni McMorris

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by toni McMorris
"Exceptionally professional staff including great customer service."
Profile photo of Bradley Wilson

Bradley Wilson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Wilson
"Great agency, excellent staffing, good rates. Complete insurance coverage. Agent Smith is the best."
Profile photo of Crystal Masheff

Crystal Masheff

April 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Crystal Masheff
"Spoke with both Karen and Kawana last week regarding my policy, emailed them the letter I received per there request. Get a call a week later to set up an appointment to review my policy. I asked Karen about my letter I emailed her, she had no recollection that we spoke the week prior and never responded to my email. Unprofessional."
Profile photo of Nikki Sanders

Nikki Sanders

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Sanders
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Joey Rawls (SlowLSJ)

Joey Rawls (SlowLSJ)

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Rawls (SlowLSJ)
"Very professional, I've had a great experience with her work for years"
Profile photo of Angela Maddox

Angela Maddox

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Maddox
"I will give them 5 stars for there customer service."